This is the "Library Staff" page of the "Library Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Staff  

Last Updated: Jun 30, 2014 URL: http://libguides.loras.edu/librarystaff Print Guide RSS Updates
Library Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Mailing Address

Loras College Library
1450 Alta Vista
Dubuque, Iowa  52001

 

Quick Contacts

Check-Out Desk
(563) 588-7189

Ask a Librarian
(563) 588-7042

Reserves
(563) 588-4969

Interlibrary Loan
(563) 588-4969

Instruction
(563) 588-7917

College Archives
(563) 588-7163

 

Library Staff

Librarians

Joyce Meldrem

Library Director

(563) 588-7164

joyce.meldrem@loras.edu

ARC 233

librarianjoyce




Kristen Smith

Information Services Librarian

(563) 588-7042

kristen.smith@loras.edu

ARC 220

kristensmith36




Heidi Pettitt

Technical Services Librarian

(563) 588-7873

heidi.pettitt@loras.edu

ARC 223

hrp1980




Julie Arensdorf

Instruction Services Librarian

(563) 588-7917

julie.arensdorf@loras.edu

ARC 222

juliethelibraren

Support Staff



Lori Behnke

Acquisitions Coordinator

(563) 588-7826

lori.behnke@loras.edu

ARC 144

loribehnke




Donna Welter

Serials Coordinator

(563) 588-7654

donna.welter@loras.edu

ARC 142

donnawelter2




Suzanne Ward

Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Coordinator

(563) 588-4969

suzanne.ward@loras.edu

ARC 143

suzanne.ward@loras.edu




Circulation Coordinator

(563) 588-7125


ARC 236

 




 

 

Library Night Supervisor

(563) 588-7009

 

ARC 237

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip